Forum

Author Topic: Set CameraGroup Type  (Read 3607 times)

IronMan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Set CameraGroup Type
« on: October 06, 2015, 05:37:14 PM »
Hello, I am having trouble figuring out how to set the Camera Group type to "Station"
I am able to create a camera group using addCameraGroup()

any ideas? :)

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14846
    • View Profile
Re: Set CameraGroup Type
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2015, 05:45:54 PM »
Hello IronMan,

the following code creates a new group, assigns Station type to it and adds first camera to the group:
Code: [Select]
camera = chunk.cameras[0]
group = chunk.addCameraGroup()
camera.group = group
group.type = PhotoScan.CameraGroup.Station
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

IronMan

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: Set CameraGroup Type
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2015, 01:58:30 AM »
Worked Perfectly! Thanks for the help!