Community Forum

Author Topic: Toolbar doesn't work (solved)  (Read 1801 times)

TXPE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 33
    • View Profile
Re: Toolbar doesn't work (solved)
« Reply #15 on: November 04, 2017, 06:22:44 PM »
This is the output after starting agisoft from the command line version of the command.  This DOES work.  I must not have edited the windows shortcut version correctly.

Code: [Select]
2017-11-04 10:18:09 Agisoft PhotoScan Professional Version: 1.3.4 build 5067 (64 bit)
2017-11-04 10:18:09 Platform: Windows
2017-11-04 10:18:10 OpenGL Vendor: Google Inc.
2017-11-04 10:18:10 OpenGL Renderer: ANGLE (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 Direct3D9Ex vs_3_0 ps_3_0)
2017-11-04 10:18:10 OpenGL Version: OpenGL ES 2.0 (ANGLE 2.1.99f075dade7c)
2017-11-04 10:18:10 Maximum Texture Size: 16384
2017-11-04 10:18:10 Quad Buffered Stereo: not enabled
2017-11-04 10:18:10 ARB_vertex_buffer_object: supported
2017-11-04 10:18:10 ARB_texture_non_power_of_two: supported

HerrLinder

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Toolbar doesn't work (solved)
« Reply #16 on: November 09, 2017, 08:03:06 AM »
I did add the --opengl angle and was able to select on image but unable to do anything else except for menu items.
When I switched to full screen I was able to mask images.


2017-11-08 22:58:25 Agisoft PhotoScan Standard Version: 1.3.4 build 5067 (64 bit)
2017-11-08 22:58:25 Platform: Windows
2017-11-08 22:58:26 OpenGL Vendor: NVIDIA Corporation
2017-11-08 22:58:26 OpenGL Renderer: GeForce 940M/PCIe/SSE2
2017-11-08 22:58:26 OpenGL Version: 4.5.0 NVIDIA 385.69
2017-11-08 22:58:26 Maximum Texture Size: 16384
2017-11-08 22:58:26 Quad Buffered Stereo: not enabled
2017-11-08 22:58:26 ARB_vertex_buffer_object: supported
2017-11-08 22:58:26 ARB_texture_non_power_of_two: supported
2017-11-08 22:58:36 LoadProject
2017-11-08 22:58:36 Loading project...
2017-11-08 22:58:36 loaded project in 0.163 sec
2017-11-08 22:58:36 Finished processing in 0.164 sec (exit code 1)

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7775
    • View Profile
Re: Toolbar doesn't work (solved)
« Reply #17 on: November 09, 2017, 09:57:43 AM »
Hello HerrLinder,

The log doesn't indicate that PhotoScan is running in the ANGLE compatibility mode.

Can you please specify, how you are doing that?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
AgiSoft LLC