Agisoft Metashape

Agisoft Metashape => Face and Body Scanning => Topic started by: emrexconi on July 23, 2021, 07:39:01 PM

Title: scan default face and expressed face with the same poly count and same topology.
Post by: emrexconi on July 23, 2021, 07:39:01 PM
for example;

i have mounted 30 camera rig.

first i would like to scan default face.
after that the same but with different face express.

how can i make them same topology,same poly count and same UV.

my plan is to apply morph in game engine.

is there any way to do it in agisoft ?
Title: Re: scan default face and expressed face with the same poly count and same topology.
Post by: FLuca on November 18, 2021, 07:34:31 PM
Hi emrexconi,
You need to use the software wrap3d from russian3dscanner