Agisoft Metashape

Agisoft Metashape => Bug Reports => Topic started by: wahtye on May 10, 2016, 10:09:12 AM

Title: Batchjob BuildTexture
Post by: wahtye on May 10, 2016, 10:09:12 AM
Hi,

as of recently I'm trying to mess around with Batch processes saved as *.xml-Files.
Unfortunately there seems to be a bug regarding saving BuildTexture batchjobs.

Whenever I've got a BuildTexture job in my batch processing, it won't be written into the resulting *.xml.
Manually adding a batchjob "BuildTexture" to the *.xml doesn't work either. Here's the resulting xml with just one job Build Texture:

Code: [Select]
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<batchjobs version="1.2.0"/>

Cheers
Title: Re: Batchjob BuildTexture
Post by: Alexey Pasumansky on May 10, 2016, 11:14:38 AM
Hello wahtye,

Thank you for reporting. We'll fix that.