Agisoft Metashape

Agisoft Metashape => Python and Java API => Topic started by: 1104312139@gm.kuas.edu.tw on February 09, 2017, 01:36:59 PM

Title: How can I change the camera reference parameter?
Post by: 1104312139@gm.kuas.edu.tw on February 09, 2017, 01:36:59 PM
Hello,
I want to change the camera accuracy,
but photoscan is not import it.
Where mistakes in my python?
Thanks you .
ps: 123.jpg is i wnat change parameter
       new2 is my python
Title: Re: How can I change the camera reference parameter?
Post by: Alexey Pasumansky on February 09, 2017, 01:44:59 PM
Hello,

In PhotoScan Pro 1.3 you need to use the following code to change general camera accuracy parameters:
Code: [Select]
chunk.camera_location_accuracy = ([0.001, 0.001, 0.001])
chunk.camera_rotation_accuracy = ([0.01, 0.01, 0.01])
So maybe you need to update from 1.2.6.
Title: Re: How can I change the camera reference parameter?
Post by: 1104312139@gm.kuas.edu.tw on February 13, 2017, 03:14:40 PM
Deer Alexey
Thanks you very much.
But i update 1.3 after orientation parameter (1.2.6) can't run script,
where the code error?
please what can i do ?
ps: new2 code
       asd.txt
Title: Re: How can I change the camera reference parameter?
Post by: Alexey Pasumansky on February 13, 2017, 03:22:09 PM
Hello,

You need to correct "format" option according to the Python API changes in the version 1.3:

Code: [Select]
chunk.loadReference(path, format = PhotoScan.ReferenceFormatCSV, columns = "nxyzabc", delimiter =",")
Title: Re: How can I change the camera reference parameter?
Post by: 1104312139@gm.kuas.edu.tw on February 13, 2017, 05:07:37 PM
Deer Alexey,
thanks you !! :-* :-*