Forum

Author Topic: toolbar size Meshlab  (Read 2219 times)

iubdoc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
toolbar size Meshlab
« on: January 21, 2019, 03:15:26 PM »
Hi everyone,
How can I change de size of toolbar in new versio MetaShape 1.5 ? I tryed in tools menu in appearence but there is not option at least that I saw
Thanks,

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14837
    • View Profile
Re: toolbar size Meshlab
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2019, 03:17:02 PM »
Hello iubdoc,

Please check if switching from "High DPI" mode in the General preference tab helps.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

iubdoc

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: toolbar size Meshlab
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2019, 03:20:31 PM »
Done, nice thank you !