Forum

Author Topic: Is it possible to remove mask after imported it?  (Read 1324 times)

Phogi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 96
    • View Profile
Is it possible to remove mask after imported it?
« on: July 19, 2019, 05:22:37 AM »
Hi friends,

Is there a button to remove imported mask? I haven't found it... Could anyone help? Or it can only be replaced by new mask file?


Thanks!

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13908
    • View Profile
Re: Is it possible to remove mask after imported it?
« Reply #1 on: July 19, 2019, 11:12:01 AM »
Hello Phogi,

In Photos pane select the cameras you wish to reset the masks for, right-click on selection and choose Masks -> Reset Masks from the context menu.

If you want to remove the mask for the single image that is already opened in Photo view mode, then go to Edit menu and choose Reset Mask option from it.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

Phogi

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 96
    • View Profile
Re: Is it possible to remove mask after imported it?
« Reply #2 on: July 23, 2019, 09:48:30 AM »
Thank you! Is it able to reset from API?

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13908
    • View Profile
Re: Is it possible to remove mask after imported it?
« Reply #3 on: July 23, 2019, 10:51:31 AM »
Hello Phogi,

Just the following:
Code: [Select]
camera.mask = None
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC