Forum

Author Topic: points error like ball with metashape  (Read 2320 times)

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
points error like ball with metashape
« on: December 10, 2019, 04:41:43 AM »
hello:
    I want to know why actual quantity is not the same as seen in the view .First export the XML, then import the XML.I find points error like ball with metashape.Can you help me ?Thank you very much!

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2019, 04:45:24 AM »
Projects as follows:
link:https://pan.baidu.com/s/16lGpPwRhG6LsSGsvRpvZlg
Extraction code:unnt

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13120
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2019, 01:29:18 PM »
Can I download the archive without installation of additional software?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #3 on: December 11, 2019, 11:15:54 AM »
I'm sorry,This project is too large ,so can't upload .Can I send the project to your email

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13120
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #4 on: December 11, 2019, 01:55:24 PM »
You can send the data or direct (one-click) download links to support@agisoft.com. If the data size is huge, it's better to send the separate e-mails with <20 MB attachment.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #5 on: December 12, 2019, 04:58:02 AM »
I have sent the project to the mail,please help me .Thanks a lot!

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13120
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #6 on: December 12, 2019, 05:35:06 PM »
Seems that you are using multi-camera system approach. In this case the tie points that have projections only on the images of the same camera station will not appear in 3D (cannot be selected), but will be counted as valid matching points in total point count number.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #7 on: December 13, 2019, 12:04:06 PM »
Is there any way to remove these points?

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #8 on: December 16, 2019, 12:33:12 PM »
First I used multi-camera in the project.And After alignCamera some tie points is ball

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 13120
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #9 on: December 16, 2019, 05:06:00 PM »
The tie points that have projections only between the different sensors within the same camera station can be only removed via Python.

Does the problem appear only when you use Import Cameras option from XML format? Can you please check, whether the multi-camera system layout is preserved after such import or not?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #10 on: December 17, 2019, 05:08:07 AM »
I have sent the project to the support@agisoft.com

空空

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 22
    • View Profile
Re: points error like ball with metashape
« Reply #11 on: December 17, 2019, 10:05:46 AM »
Hello,
I have sent the project to the support@agisoft.com.
First I used multi-camera in the project.And After alignCamera some tie points is ball.I want to know how to remove these points.
Thanks a lot!