Forum

Author Topic: P4 RTK with GCP  (Read 748 times)

droneservicesireland

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
P4 RTK with GCP
« on: October 12, 2019, 11:45:11 PM »
When you process P4RTK images with GCP's, do you check both the cameras and the GCP's ?

xabierr

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 59
    • View Profile
Re: P4 RTK with GCP
« Reply #1 on: October 16, 2019, 02:57:46 PM »
Yes but you only need a couple GCPs to optimise.

droneservicesireland

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: P4 RTK with GCP
« Reply #2 on: October 17, 2019, 11:24:54 AM »
thank you, struggling a bit with the P4 RTK workflow

jivago

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Re: P4 RTK with GCP
« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2019, 09:53:09 PM »
All you have to do is checking images with high quality coordinates and unchecking others with poor coordinates.

At final step you can import some GCPs for optimizing and exterior orientation.

regards,