Forum

Author Topic: Update Orthomosaic - Automatically Save Project?  (Read 564 times)

YukonConnor

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Update Orthomosaic - Automatically Save Project?
« on: March 05, 2021, 02:54:40 AM »
Hello,

After running an update to my Orthomosaic after editing out a person who walked through the scene (using a polygon and choosing the appropriate image from "Assign Images", and clicking the Update Orthomosaic button), does Agisoft automatically save this change to the psx project? When I close the project (without saving changes), the scene is still updated when I reopen it. If there is an automatic save, is there a way to disable this feature, or a way to revert back to the Orthomosaic before the update? Thanks for your time