Forum

Author Topic: Delete original chunks after Merge?  (Read 1269 times)

Costas

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 48
  • Aerial Mapping
    • View Profile
Delete original chunks after Merge?
« on: August 20, 2021, 11:22:46 AM »
I have made some flights with a drone in 2 different days and i processed them in 2 chunks (about 4000 pics in each chunk).

Both chunks are georeferenced with cm accuracy  and i want to merge them together.

The question is:

After i do the Merge can i delete the 2 original chunks (to save space on HDD) and leave only the Merged one in the project?