Forum

Author Topic: Placing Markers  (Read 903 times)

Apavlicek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Placing Markers
« on: December 13, 2022, 05:28:45 PM »
Im processing images captured with a p4pro. Ground control points were set out as well.  Im at the stage when im attempting to place the markers, but when I right get i'm not getting the option to place the marker.   When i look at the model view the markers appear to be in the air slighty above the model.
« Last Edit: December 13, 2022, 05:39:10 PM by Apavlicek »

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14890
    • View Profile
Re: Placing Markers
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2022, 05:50:02 PM »
Hello Apavlicek,

You should switch off mask drawing instruments in the Photo view. Try switching to Navigation mode via corresponding Toolbar button.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

Apavlicek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Re: Placing Markers
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2022, 09:44:07 PM »
When i took that screenshot the ive already selected the navigation function and i still get those options when i right click.

Apavlicek

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 36
    • View Profile
Re: Placing Markers
« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2022, 11:02:52 PM »
I actually think I figured it out. Please disregard. Thanks

I was working on another project simultaneously and once it finished the alignment stage the my problem was resolved in my Other project.