Forum

Author Topic: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2  (Read 3956 times)

KikoVJ

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« on: August 04, 2023, 10:21:36 AM »
I have a issue with the plugin Ortho+ in the version 2.0.2 doesn't run it, and when I try to install the version 1.8.5 my license doesn't activated.
Someone else have a similar or the same issue? Or maybe it's a problem of compatibility I don't know.

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #1 on: August 07, 2023, 05:29:36 PM »
Hello KikoVJ,

Do you have a link to the plugin?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

KikoVJ

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #2 on: August 08, 2023, 09:15:20 AM »

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #3 on: August 08, 2023, 12:18:17 PM »
Hello KikoVJ,

There were some script updates related to API changes in 2.0, according to the repository history.

Do you see any errors in the Console pane related to the main script execution or to the use of certain script options?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

KikoVJ

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #4 on: August 09, 2023, 12:56:43 PM »
Hello!
Thank you so much for your answer,
no when I run the pluggins Agisoft doesn't do nothing, so maybe the issue comes as you said for one part of that script.
In the Console pane don't apear nothing related.
Sorry if I can't provide you more information about.

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #5 on: August 09, 2023, 03:11:50 PM »
Running the script should add some new options to the Main menu - do you see them? And have you used previous this plugin before?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

KikoVJ

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: Use of plugins in the new version 2.0.2
« Reply #6 on: August 10, 2023, 09:23:17 AM »
Hello,
yes I can see the new options in the main Menu, but when I try to use the plugin doesn't do anything.
I used in version 1.8.5, but now when I try to use it in the latest version 2.0 doesn't do nothing.
Also when I try to use the oldest verion I can't use my agisoft licence.