Forum

Author Topic: How to calibrate  (Read 3051 times)

julio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
How to calibrate
« on: March 24, 2014, 12:53:39 PM »
Hi everybody,

I would like to know how to calibrate with Agisoft Lens. I have took some photos with a Canon 100D (fix focal length of 50 mm, fix focus and  exposition parameters fixed).
I took 6 then 12 photos and I calibrate with these two sets. Results are not the same. Errors are diminished with 12 photos but parameters are different.

Parameters should not they be the same for a camera with fix focal length and fix focus ??? 

Minhazul Haque

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: How to calibrate
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2019, 03:58:18 PM »
Hello

Since you are facing a problem with calibration, you can try out our software. It is very easy to use and the calibration is perfect! The most interesting thing is you don't need any external hardware for this. The software itself does the calibration automatically.

Contact: https://cor2tect.com/

I'm sure it can make your problems go away!!

Lambertus

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: How to calibrate
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2019, 05:45:41 AM »
Hi Minhazul,

I visited the webpage you posted. However there are different products listed. Which one do you mean?

Minhazul Haque

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: How to calibrate
« Reply #3 on: July 19, 2019, 07:16:07 AM »
Hello

Please check the product page of the website, there is a segment called "3D Timeslice Booth Software".

https://cor2tect.com/product/timeslice-3D-booth-software.aspx

Here you will find software for perfect calibration. Hope I was able to help you.

Thanks