Forum

Author Topic: GSD- Ground Sample Distance  (Read 6950 times)

Sky_hie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« on: February 25, 2015, 02:51:10 PM »
Hi guys.

Where in the report produced by PS is the value that represent GSD?

Thanks,

S


Sky_hie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
Re: GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2015, 06:14:11 PM »
No one?

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2015, 06:29:09 PM »
Hello Sky_hie,

Ground resolution in m/pix.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

Sky_hie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
Re: GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2015, 06:35:32 PM »
Hello Sky_hie,

Ground resolution in m/pix.

Thanks,

did you get my PM?

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2015, 06:37:31 PM »
I think I've answered it already, but it wasn't a PM, but a direct e-mail.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

Sky_hie

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 67
    • View Profile
Re: GSD- Ground Sample Distance
« Reply #5 on: February 25, 2015, 06:55:01 PM »
I think I've answered it already, but it wasn't a PM, but a direct e-mail.

Yes you are right. Sorry.

Thanks!
« Last Edit: February 25, 2015, 07:17:43 PM by Sky_hie »