Forum

Author Topic: Dense cloud points modifications saved also when exit without saving (.psx)  (Read 2525 times)

mik.a.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Hello,
when saving the project as .psx if i delete some points from the dense cloud then exit without saving those points (after reopening the project) are no more visible in viewport and mesh generation is ignoring them too.
They are only "visible" as number in the low left corner of the viewport.

It's a bug/bad behaviour or known limitation of the file type?

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14104
    • View Profile
Hello mik.a.,

Modifications applied to the dense cloud and orthomosaic for projects saved in PSX format are applied instantly, since the project data is stored on the disk. So you need to undo the changes even in cases when you don't save the project.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC