Forum

Author Topic: Not able to zoom in PhotoScan  (Read 5458 times)

LoL-Fighter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Not able to zoom in PhotoScan
« on: May 29, 2016, 06:52:50 PM »
Hello everybody.

At the moment im testing around with Photoscan.

At first i used a turntable setup with white background. But because i dont own any professional lightning equipment i was having a very bad time with creating masks. Now i tried it with a black background. Now masking with background works nearly perfectly.

Camera aligment works pretty fast and shows correctly. BUT my problem now is that im somehow not able to zoom in/out.
i can rotate the view but cant zoom in.

Does ever somebody had this problem bebefore?
I know  pictures are not great => taken with an iphone 6s and a cheap desklamp  :-X

May can someone try it buy their own? Here are my pictures:
http://uploaded.net/file/v06ghycr

And if needed here is my project file:
http://uploaded.net/file/ptzc1zmg

please help me :)

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14968
    • View Profile
Re: Not able to zoom in PhotoScan
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2016, 06:57:31 PM »
Hello LoL-Fighter,

According to the description, looks like the following issue (having wrong coordinate information input to the Reference pane):
http://www.agisoft.com/forum/index.php?topic=3781
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

LoL-Fighter

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: Not able to zoom in PhotoScan
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2016, 07:26:09 PM »
Hello LoL-Fighter,

According to the description, looks like the following issue (having wrong coordinate information input to the Reference pane):
http://www.agisoft.com/forum/index.php?topic=3781

THANK YOU so much. That solved my problem!