I'm classifying my dense point cloud. Both bars are green all the way to the right and it's stating that it's 100% done since about 12 minutes in but it's still ticking off time at over 39 minutes now. Is it really done? Do I cancel? I'm expecting an OK button or some kind of definitive 'done' sign. See photo.