Forum

Author Topic: RMaps Export  (Read 2320 times)

Ramadnio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
RMaps Export
« on: August 14, 2017, 01:25:31 PM »
hi
can u add RMaps "SQlite" format for export in next update ?

thx

Ramadnio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2017, 12:26:11 PM »
؟؟؟

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14003
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2017, 12:35:18 PM »
Hello Ramadnio,

Can you please provide some references to the format description?
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

Ramadnio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #3 on: August 24, 2017, 05:32:06 PM »
actually i don't know about this..
but this format is  known  and it's similar MBTiles format
u can search about this
thanks..

Ramadnio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #4 on: September 24, 2017, 06:18:39 PM »
do you added this feature in the new version ?
« Last Edit: September 24, 2017, 06:54:55 PM by Ramadnio »

Ramadnio

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #5 on: October 02, 2017, 03:37:05 PM »
why u ignoring my question ?! :(

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14003
    • View Profile
Re: RMaps Export
« Reply #6 on: October 02, 2017, 06:59:09 PM »
Hello Ramadnio,

RMaps export haven't been included in the version 1.4.0 pre-release that is currently available, but we are trying to get some information regarding this format, so we considering this option in future updates.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC