Forum

Author Topic: active one chunk  (Read 3081 times)

hombre20022000

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
active one chunk
« on: October 05, 2017, 03:43:07 PM »
Hello,
I would like to do treatment on a Chunk series. Using the python loop, how can I activate each of the chunks to do the processing.
thank

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14615
    • View Profile
Re: active one chunk
« Reply #1 on: October 05, 2017, 04:01:49 PM »
Hello hombre20022000,

To make chunk active in the current document you can use the following code:
Code: [Select]
doc = PhotoScan.app.document #current project
for chunk in doc.chunks:
   doc.chunk = chunk #makes active
   #other processing
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

hombre20022000

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
Re: active one chunk
« Reply #2 on: October 05, 2017, 05:51:11 PM »
thanks