Forum

Author Topic: Help with License  (Read 2624 times)

SuperNewb

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • View Profile
Help with License
« on: February 10, 2017, 04:06:38 AM »
Hi guys, 

I just installed the latest version and typed in my key... However it is saying "wrong host for license"

This is the pro x64 version 1.3 build 3772

I had a previous build of version 1.3 installed for some time but downgraded to an older version due to a bug.  I am thinking this is where my issue is coming from because I did not deactivate the 1.3 license before installing 1.2 again.  I think Photoscan has my license tied to my machine for the previous 1.3 build and I dont know how to deactivate it now to re-activate for the latest build...  Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks

patorf

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Help with License
« Reply #1 on: March 02, 2018, 10:21:12 AM »
Hi,
you can reenter the licence key if you launch the photoscan.exe via the windows command line. After the "No license found" warning the photoscan main window launches and ask for the licence key.

Regards
Philipp

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14099
    • View Profile
Re: Help with License
« Reply #2 on: March 02, 2018, 02:47:13 PM »
Hello SuperNewb,

Please contact support@agisoft.com on this matter.
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC