Forum

Author Topic: Python Question  (Read 1518 times)

guicanarin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Python Question
« on: May 02, 2018, 09:24:10 PM »
Hello guys, i'm newbie here and i want to know that is possible to run agisoft photoscan in python out of program, like in Python Spyder, for example.
Or i can run just in PhotoScan?

TY!

Alexey Pasumansky

  • Agisoft Technical Support
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 14927
    • View Profile
Re: Python Question
« Reply #1 on: May 03, 2018, 11:09:21 AM »
Hello guicanarin,

You can execute scripts in headless mode, but it requires installed and activated PhotoScan Pro, as the functionality is not provided as stand-alone library or SDK.

To call the script from the command-line you can use the following:
photoscan.exe -r script.py [arguments]
Best regards,
Alexey Pasumansky,
Agisoft LLC

guicanarin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 32
    • View Profile
Re: Python Question
« Reply #2 on: May 03, 2018, 04:23:49 PM »
It works!!
Thank You!!